When will you acknowledge the truth?

1. Ron Reagan was the worst president in the history of this country – followed up on the “worst” list by Herbert Hover, Calvin Coolidge, Nixon, then Bush Jr.

2. Franklin Delano Roosevelt and Dwight David Eisenhower and John Fitzgerald Kennedy were the last “great” presidents. All others since should be (or should have been) impeached, convicted of treason and sent to prison for life.

3. Your propaganda-laden rag on behalf of the wealthy will no longer be accepted as truth. You have been exposed as the oligarchic corporatist manipulators that you are – we now know that the “emperor has no clothes,” and we turn away from you.

4. You have been officially and permanently IDENTIFIED and DISMISSED.

Frank Marshall

Note: Read our discussion guidelines before commenting.