October 18, 2012 at 18:30 PM EDT
Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Wednesday, October 24th, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

Thursday, October 25th, 2012

Time:

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-855-410-0553 or 646-583-7389 several minutes prior to the start time.

The Participant Pin Code is 860072#.

The call will be available for replay at:
1-855-410-0556 and Conference Reference 336232#.

Contacts:

Encore Wire Corporation
Frank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here