Attorney in Amazon flap on O’Reilly tonight

By WND Staff

Richard D. Ackerman, the attorney from the United States Justice Foundation who has threatened to sue online retailer Amazon.com for selling a book about homosexual pedophilia, will be a guest on the top-rated cable program “The O’Reilly Factor” on Fox News Channel tonight.

As first reported by WorldNetDaily, USJF has sent a letter to Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos demanding the company cease selling “Understanding Loved Boys and Boylovers,” by David L. Riegel. The author writes that men who become involved in sexual relationships with boys “are sincere, concerned, loving human beings who simply have – and were probably born with – a sexual orientation that is neither understood nor accepted by most others.”

“For them to allow these nuts to come on and suggest that [sex with boys] is a good thing is an absolute travesty,” said Ackerman, who noted that he was a victim of molestation. “I’m not ashamed that I can speak from personal experience to say how evil this is.”

Ackerman says that by selling the book, Amazon.com is “contributing to the potential rape and molestation of children.”

Hosted by WND columnist Bill O’Reilly, “The O’Reilly Factor” airs at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. It is replayed at 11 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Pacific.