(United Press International) Photos synced from your smartphone to Facebook will soon be deleted if you don't use the company's syncing app.
Earlier this year, images were moved to Moments, which allows you to organize and privately share phones from your phone.
They now are resting in the "Synced" or "Synced from Phone" section of your Facebook photos tab.
Advertisement - story continues below
But you need to download Moments through Google Play or the Apple App Store before July 7. After this date, Facebook will delete the photos.